Not sure if I bricked by router. I did not see the warning about the update losing settings and did not have a backup of my settings, hence nothing to load. During the update, I was met with a webpage with three lines of semi-cryptic code. I went back to factory settings and still cannot access the Internet with the router (I’m running off the modem right now.)
Looks like I’ll be rolling back to an earlier firmware if possible.