Forums

Home Forums Feature Suggestions 7 Features Reply To: 7 Features

Reply To: 7 Features

#2805

support
Participant

As of v1.28.1, you can override the Reset button on the router so that it doesn’t restore to factory default. On the System Settings page, if you check both “Allow router password reset on login page” and “Override router Reset button”, the router will send a notification to your email instead of restoring to factory default.